What do YOU want me to write about?


I rediscovered my blog a few weeks ago, and I’m dying to start posting again, but I have a problem. I’m not sure what to write about! I am open to writing just about anything, but I simply don’t know where to start.

This is where I could use your help.

What do YOU want me to write about?

That’s right, I am taking suggestions! Want to know my opinion on a certain topic? Have a question you want answered or a prompt for a short story? You could even comment a single word, and I’ll write whatever comes to mind when I read it. I just really want to use this blog more, and I’m sure once I get started, I’ll become more and more inspired for posts.

But for now, if you have any ideas, suggestions, or questions, comment below and I’ll address them in a future post!

Thank you in advance for your help and creativity!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. imaginator33
    Jun 02, 2015 @ 16:36:39

    Write about your absolute worst fear.

    Like

    Reply

  2. D. V. Mayfair
    Jun 04, 2015 @ 19:31:08

    Write about what would make your villain smile.

    Like

    Reply

Speak Your Mind!

Follow The Dreamer's Pen on WordPress.com
